Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Taiwan Websites & Languages Skip to Content

European Commission published Directive (EU) 2015/863 amending Annex II to Directive 2011/65/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council as regards the list of restricted substances.

  • Bis (2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP) (0,1 %)
  • Butyl benzyl phthalate (BBP) (0,1 %)
  • Dibutyl phthalate (DBP) (0,1 %)
  • Diisobutyl phthalate (DIBP) (0,1 %)

The Directive will enter into force 20 days after its publication in the Official Journal of the European Union.  All EEE shall come into force on 22 July 2019 (22 July 2021 for medical devices as well as monitoring and control instruments).

Source:DIRECTIVE (EU) 2015/863

Contact Window :
Taipei Multi Chemical Laboratory
ADD: No. 125, Wu Kung Road, New Taipei Industrial Park, Wu Ku District, New Taipei City, Taiwan 24886
TEL: +886-2-2299-3279 Ext. 3103~3129
FAX: +886-2-2299-3237

Kaohsiung Multi Chemical Laboratory
ADD: No. 61, Kai-Fa Road, Nanzih Export Processing Zone, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 81170
TEL: +886-7-301-2121 Ext. 4101