Industrial Manufacturing

Industrial manufacturing: SGS will help you achieve it.

 

Industrial manufacturing covers a wealth of business areas from pharmaceuticals to farm machinery, aerospace, automotive to wind farm and related field. Manufacturing is invariably complex, which requires tremendous attention to standards and regulations. It needs compliance with quality, health and safety legislation and, often, international regulations.

 

At SGS, we have a comprehensive package of services to help manufacturing processes run smoothly – no matter of your fabricated components, or finished products to be sold directly to consumers. As a world leading testing, certification, verification and inspection company, we understand the business of manufacturing, from process control to logistics.

 

Please contact us and you will find that we have wide range of services such as materials testing, product certification, metallurgy and process design, in-plant and operational support, manufacturing procedure quality control and supervision, and management systems certification. Our experts have full of experiences and skills capable to help you build a better, stronger, more competitive and profitable business. We can even help ensure that both your products and processes comply with regulations or buyer’s requirement that relate specifically to your area of manufacturing – and help you to prove that you can fully meet your requirement.

 

Find out more about how we can help you with your product manufacturing and processes today.

工業產品製造業 

工業產品製造業: SGS幫助您達成。

工業產品製造業涵蓋多種業務領域,從製藥、農業機械、航空、汽車製造,直至風力發電,莫不如此。 製造往往是錯綜複雜的,需要極度注意標準和法規,需要遵守品質、健康和安全立法,通常還涉及國際法規。

 

SGS 擁有整套的全面服務,無論您製造的是零部件,還是直接銷售給消費者的成品,我們都可幫助您製造過程平穩運行。 作為世界領先的測試、驗證、檢驗、查證公司,我們瞭解從流程控制到物流的整個製造業務。

 

聯絡我們,您會發現我們的服務如此之多,包括材料測試、產品驗證、冶金和流程設計、場內和營運支援、製造流程品質控制及監督、管理系統驗證。 我們專家擁有廣泛的經驗和技能,定將助您打造出更好、更強、更具競爭力、更能獲利的企業。 我們可幫助確保您的產品和流程符合所在製造領域的特定法規或買主要求,幫助您符合所需。

 

立即深入瞭解我們如何為您的產品製造和流程提供幫助。