BUILDING INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Using digital and innovative BIM technology to solve the whole life cycle problems of the building (construction) industry in the design, construction, and operational stages; through energy analysis, leading the building to a sustainable business model that is green, energy-saving, and waste reduction. Provide BIM functional training and enterprise-level BIM introduction services, combined with the international standard ISO 19650, effectively enhance the competitiveness of individuals and enterprises. Use 3D laser scanning technology combined with BIM for planning and design, reconstruction of old buildings, construction inspection and integration of completed models, etc.
BUILDING INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

To help improve the quality of the construction industry, SGS has launched a digital service called "Building Information Modeling (BIM)".
"Building Information Modeling (hereinafter referred to as BIM)" is the term for computer-aided virtual design, construction and management techniques and processes in construction or civil engineering projects. Through BIM technology, not only can the information of the project team be integrated for collaboration and conflict coordination at the beginning of the project, the application of BIM models can also perform a variety of physical environment and energy analysis; in the phases of complex detailed design and construction, it can also help reduce graphics information errors and omissions, heavy work, implementation errors, improve communication efficiency, effectively control construction schedules, and improve project quality.
Whether a BIM project can be successful or not and how this can impact on the time schedule, quality and cost control of the construction project, it must depends on the management of the BIM project process, the verification of model correctness, and the verification of input/output information, and whether the right thing can be done at the right time.

 

  • BIM Project Management Consulting
  • Energy and Physical Environment Simulation Analysis
  • BIM Modeling (Architecture, Structure, Landscape, MEP and Special equipment components)
  • BIM Drawings and Quantity Information Output
  • BIM Project Model and Related Results Data Quality Compliance Verification
  • 3D Laser Scanning and BIM Modeling Integration Service
  • BIM Intelligent Asset Management Platform Solution
  • BIM Team Collaborative Work Management Platform Solution
  • BIM Education and Training - Personal Training and Enterprise-level BIM Introduction
  • BIM Professional Technical Engineer Station Dispatch Service
  • International Standard ISO 19650 Introduction and Verification
  • Domestic and International Green Building/Healthy Building Verification Services
Building Information Management Services
TEL
02-2299-3279  #1841
FAX
02-2299-7395
ADD
No.38, Wu Chyuan Road, New Taipei Industrial Park, Wu Ku District, New Taipei City, 24803, Taiwan

建築資訊管理BUILDING INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

利用數位創新BIM建模技術,解決建築(營建)產業在設計、施工、營運階段等全生命週期問題;透過綠能分析,引領建築物邁向綠色、節能、減廢的永續經營模式。提供BIM職能訓練及企業級BIM導入服務,並結合國際規範ISO 19650,有效提升個人及企業的競爭力。運用三維鐳射掃描技術與BIM結合做規劃設計、舊建物改建、施工查驗與竣工模型整合等。
pic01

為協助營建產業的品質提升,SGS啟動了一項數位化服務,即為「建築資訊模型(Building Information Modeling,BIM)」。
「建築資訊模型(以下簡稱BIM)」是在建築或木土工程專案中,以電腦輔助虛擬設計、施工與管理技術及流程之稱謂。透過BIM技術,不僅在專案初期可整合專案團隊資訊進行協同合作及衝突協調,應用BIM模型更可執行多項物理環境及能源分析;在複雜的細部設計與施工階段中,亦能助益於減少圖說資訊錯漏、重工、施作錯誤、提升溝通效率、有效控管工期並提升專案品質。
一個BIM專案是否成功,對營建專案的時程、品質與成本管控影響甚深,而這就必須取決於BIM專案流程的管理、模型正確性的檢核、輸入/出資訊的查證,能否在對的時間做正確的事。

 

  • BIM專案管理諮詢顧問
  • 能源及物理環境模擬分析
  • BIM模型建置(建築、結構、景觀、機電及特殊設備元件)
  • BIM圖說及數量資訊產出
  • BIM專案模型及相關成果資料品質符合性查證
  • 三維雷射掃描與BIM建模整合服務
  • BIM智能化資產管理平台解決方案
  • BIM團隊協同作業管理平台解決方案
  • BIM 教育訓練 - 個人培訓及企業導入
  • BIM專業技術工程師駐點派遣服務
  • 國際標準ISO 19650 導入及驗證
  • 國內外綠建築 / 健康建築驗證服務
建築資訊管理
TEL
02-2299-3279  分機1841
FAX
02-2299-7395
ADD
24890 新北市新北產業園區五權路38號