PET FOOD TESTING

SGS pet food testing can ensure product quality and comply with the standards of the Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) and government agency regulations.
PET FOOD TESTING

  Our pet food analysis covers nutrients, vitamins, minerals, pathogens (such as Salmonella) and contaminants (including heavy metals, mycotoxins and melamine and its derivatives). We will perform sensory and physical evaluations and label reviews, as well as ingredient analysis for dog, cat and bird feed.

 

  By ensuring that you follow national and international guidelines, we can help you maintain your reputation as a responsible manufacturer, supplier or retailer of cat, dog food and other animal feed.

 

  We have more than 1,000 offices and laboratories around the world-some of these facilities are part of the AAFCO proficiency testing program, so we can provide you with global/local services. Our experts understand international regulations and are familiar with local laws and trade conditions, and the laboratories are ISO 17025 certified.

 

  Through strict product testing, we can provide you with quality assurance at every stage of the supply chain. We can assist you in implementing strict material supply specifications, performing routine tests on all incoming materials, and implementing vendor assurance programs. We can test specific raw materials at an early stage, then test again during food manufacturing, and finally analyze and verify your finished product.

 

  As your preferred pet food testing and quality assurance partner, SGS can assist you in reducing risks and at the same time build trust and credibility for your business. Contact us now for more information.

Taipei_Food Service
TEL
02-2299-3279  #6650~6668
FAX
02-2299-1687
ADD
4F., No. 125, Wugong Rd., Wugu Dist., New Taipei City 248016 , Taiwan
Taichung_Food Service
TEL
04-2359-1515  #2701~2704
FAX
04-2359-2948
ADD
No. 9, Gongyequ 14th Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407271 , Taiwan
Kaohsiung_Food Service
TEL
07-301-2121  #3251~3255
FAX
07-301-2867
ADD
No. 61, Kaifa Rd., Nanzi Processing Export Zone, Nanzi Dist., Kaohsiung City 811637 , Taiwan

寵物食品測試PET FOOD TESTING

SGS的寵物食品檢測涵蓋養分、維生素、礦物質、病原菌和污染物。執行感官和物理評估及標籤審查,協助您維持作為負責任動物食品、飼料之製造商、供應商或零售商的聲譽。此外,可確保產品品質並遵循美國飼料管理協會 (AAFCO) 的標準和政府機關的法規。
寵物食品測試

我們的寵物食品分析涵蓋養分、維生素、礦物質、病原菌 (例如沙門氏菌) 和污染物 (包含重金屬、黴菌毒素和三聚氰胺及其衍生物質)。 我們會執行感官和物理評估及標籤審查,而對於狗、貓和鳥類的飼料,還會進行成分分析。

 

藉由確保您遵循國家和國際指導方針,我們可協助您維持作為負責任貓狗食品及其他動物飼料之製造商、供應商或零售商的聲譽。

 

我們在全球擁有超過 1,000 個辦事處和實驗室 - 其中某些設施屬於 AAFCO 能力測試計畫,所以可為您提供全球/當地服務。 我們的專家了解國際法規並熟悉當地法律及貿易條件,而且實驗室都通過 ISO 17025 認證。

 

透過嚴格的產品測試,我們可為您提供供應鏈每個階段的品質保證。 我們可協助您執行嚴格的材料供應規格、針對所有進貨材料執行例行性測試,以及實施廠商保證方案。 我們可以針對特定原材料,在早期階段進行測試,然後在製造食品期間再次測試,最後分析和驗證您的成品。

 

SGS 身為您首選的寵物食品測試及品質保證合作夥伴,我們可協助您降低風險,同時還能為您的企業打造信任度和可信度。 立即聯絡我們以取得更多資訊。

台北-食品服務部
TEL
02-2299-3279  分機6650~6668
FAX
02-2299-1687
ADD
24886 新北市五股區(新北產業園區)五工路125號4樓
台中-食品服務部
TEL
04-2359-1515  分機2701~2704
FAX
04-2359-2948
ADD
40755 西屯區台中工業區十四路9號
高雄-食品服務部
TEL
07-301-2121  分機3251~3255
FAX
07-301-2867
ADD
81170 高雄市楠梓加工區開發路61號